music therapy

Image by emanuela franchini via Flickr

Dear Progesterone Diary… 


Dear Progesterone Diary: 

You and I are one day into our relationship and I have to say, you don't smell so good. I mean with ingredients like Extract of Wild Yam and Red Raspberry, I would think you wouldn't be quite so offensive, but I was wrong.   God forbid your makers put a little fragrance in you. My funny funny friend (grrr) says maybe it's designed that way….to keep the men away.  Ha ha funny friend. Let's see you laugh when my heel goes in your eye. I mean that  can't possibly be the reason. Who in the hell else would we abuse? Back to the lab on that one doc funny. What can I say, he's a guy, enough said. 

So back to this whole fragrance thing…directions say "apply 1/4 tsp. twice daily on inner arms, wrists, palms of hand, thighs, face or neck." Great as if that's going to get me laid. Now, I thought the whole idea here is to decrease aggression, neuroses and psychotic episodes? Hmmm…You and I are going to be discussing that a lot more, but for now I'll trust in the experiment. Anyway, I have loads to do…talk to you soon. 

 
My profiles: FacebookBloggerWordPressTwitterLinkedInGoogle ReaderBlog RSSFacebookMyBlogLogPlaxoYouTubeAmazonMySpaceVimeoPicasaGoogle

Signature powered by WiseStamp
 

Related articles by Zemanta

Zemanta helped me add links & pictures to this email. It can do it for you too.